Escultor de Tempestades (Storm Sculptor)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escultor de Tempestades/Storm Sculptor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#179 - Comum

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Storm Sculptor can't be blocked. When Storm Sculptor enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner's hand.

3/2

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Storm Sculptor

29/01/2017

Storm Sculptor’s last ability doesn’t target the creature you’ll return to hand. You choose one as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature to return and the time you do so.

29/01/2017

Storm Sculptor’s last ability isn’t optional. If Storm Sculptor is the only creature you control when the ability resolves, you’ll have to return it to its owner’s hand.