Sheoldred, o Sussurrador (Sheoldred, Whispering One)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sheoldred, o Sussurrador/Sheoldred, Whispering One de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#278 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Praetor

Swampwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Swamp.) At the beginning of your upkeep, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, that player sacrifices a creature.

6/6

Ilustrado por Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sheoldred, Whispering One

17/01/2017

Swampwalk is a keyword ability that means “This creature can’t be blocked if defending player controls a Swamp.” Most nonbasic lands don’t have basic land types, even if they produce colored mana. For example, Graven Cairns is neither a Swamp nor a Mountain, while Blood Crypt is both.

17/01/2017

If another triggered ability during your upkeep causes you to sacrifice a creature, such as that of Lord of the Pit, you won’t be able to target it with Sheoldred’s triggered ability as that ability is put on the stack.

17/01/2017

The opponent whose upkeep it is chooses a creature to sacrifice when Sheoldred’s second triggered ability resolves.

17/01/2017

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability will trigger twice at the beginning of the opposing team’s upkeep, once for each player on that team. Each player sacrifices only a creature they control.