Esfinge Fragmentável (Sharding Sphinx)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Esfinge Fragmentável/Sharding Sphinx de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#176 - Rara

Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Flying Whenever an artifact creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may create a 1/1 blue Thopter artifact creature token with flying.

4/4

Ilustrado por Michael Bruinsma

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sharding Sphinx

01/01/2008

The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager.

01/01/2008

If combat damage is dealt to players by multiple artifact creatures you control (including, perhaps, Sharding Sphinx itself), Sharding Sphinx’s ability will trigger that many times. You’ll get that many Thopter tokens. You’ll get just one token per creature, no matter how much combat damage that creature dealt.