Reanimar (Reanimate)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Reanimar/Reanimate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#270 - Rara

Sorcery

Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost.

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Reanimate

07/01/2018

If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

07/01/2018

The amount of life you lose is determined by the converted mana cost of the card in your graveyard, not the creature once it’s on the battlefield.

07/01/2018

You lose life after the creature is already on the battlefield. Any abilities it has that interact with loss of life, such as that of Platinum Emperion, apply to that loss of life.

07/01/2018

If any abilities trigger on the creature entering the battlefield, those abilities resolve after you lose life. If losing life results in you losing the game, those abilities won’t resolve.

07/01/2018

In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, the creature you control from Reanimate is exiled.