Goblin Turrão (Ornery Goblin)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Goblin Turrão/Ornery Goblin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#353 - Comum

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Whenever Ornery Goblin blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Ornery Goblin deals 1 damage to that creature.

2/1

Ilustrado por Johann Bodin

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ornery Goblin

05/01/2018

The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Ornery Goblin. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Ornery Goblin, Ornery Goblin doesn’t become unblocked.