Guardião Sombrio de Oona (Oona's Blackguard)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Guardião Sombrio de Oona/Oona's Blackguard de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#261 - Incomum

Creature — Faerie Rogue

Flying Each other Rogue creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card.

1/1

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Oona's Blackguard

01/01/2008

If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Rogue would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.

01/01/2008

The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn’t matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent’s graveyard, for example).

01/01/2008

The effects from more than one of these cards are cumulative. That is, if you have two Oona’s Blackguard on the battlefield, Rogue creatures you control enter the battlefield with two additional +1/+1 counters on them.

01/01/2008

If Oona’s Blackguard enters the battlefield at the same time as another Rogue (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter.