Senhorio Ogro (Ogre Slumlord)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Senhorio Ogro/Ogre Slumlord de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#260 - Rara

Creature — Ogre Rogue

Whenever another nontoken creature dies, you may create a 1/1 black Rat creature token. Rats you control have deathtouch.

3/3

Ilustrado por Trevor Claxton

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ogre Slumlord

24/01/2013

All Rats you control have deathtouch while Ogre Slumlord is on the battlefield, not just the ones created by Ogre Slumlord.