Mentor dos Humildes (Mentor of the Meek)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mentor dos Humildes/Mentor of the Meek de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#121 - Rara

Creature — Human Soldier

Whenever another creature with power 2 or less enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay {1}. If you do, draw a card.

2/2

Ilustrado por Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mentor of the Meek

13/01/2018

Mentor of the Meek’s ability checks the power of the other creature only as it enters the battlefield. If that creature’s power is 2 or less, the ability will trigger. Once the ability triggers, raising that creature’s power above 2 won’t affect that ability. Similarly, reducing the creature’s power to 2 or less after it enters the battlefield won’t cause the ability to trigger.

13/01/2018

Apply power bonuses from counters the creature enters the battlefield with and continuous effects such as that of Valiant Knight before checking to see if Mentor of the Meek’s ability will trigger.

13/01/2018

While resolving the triggered ability of Mentor of the Meek, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to draw more than one card.