Diadema de Raios (Lightning Diadem)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Diadema de Raios/Lightning Diadem de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#343 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature When Lightning Diadem enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to any target. Enchanted creature gets +2/+2.

Ilustrado por Ryan Alexander Lee

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lightning Diadem

26/01/2014

If Lightning Diadem’s target is an illegal target when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and won’t enter the battlefield. Its triggered ability won’t trigger.