Dançarina dos Espíritos Kor (Kor Spiritdancer)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Dançarina dos Espíritos Kor/Kor Spiritdancer de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#116 - Rara

Creature — Kor Wizard

Kor Spiritdancer gets +2/+2 for each Aura attached to it. Whenever you cast an Aura spell, you may draw a card.

0/2

Ilustrado por Scott Chou

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kor Spiritdancer

15/01/2010

If you cast an Aura spell, Kor Spiritdancer’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.

15/01/2010

The second ability triggers when you cast any Aura spell, not just one that targets Kor Spiritdancer.