Capitão Inspirador (Inspiring Captain)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Capitão Inspirador/Inspiring Captain de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#111 - Comum

Creature — Human Knight

When Inspiring Captain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

3/3

Ilustrado por Ben Maier

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inspiring Captain

08/01/2016

The set of creatures affected by Inspiring Captain’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

12/01/2019

Inspiring Captain’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.