Diabo da Fornalha (Forge Devil)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Diabo da Fornalha/Forge Devil de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#322 - Comum

Creature — Devil

When Forge Devil enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to target creature and 1 damage to you.

1/1

Ilustrado por Austin Hsu

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Forge Devil

18/01/2014

Forge Devil’s ability is mandatory. If it’s the only creature on the battlefield, you’ll have to choose it as the target and have it deal 1 damage to itself and 1 damage to you.