Drana, Libertadora de Malakir (Drana, Liberator of Malakir)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Drana, Libertadora de Malakir/Drana, Liberator of Malakir de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#225 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Vampire Ally

Flying, first strike Whenever Drana, Liberator of Malakir deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each attacking creature you control.

2/3

Ilustrado por Mike Bierek

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Drana, Liberator of Malakir

25/01/2015

Drana’s last ability triggers after combat damage has been dealt, so only attacking creatures that survive the combat damage step in which Drana deals combat damage will have +1/+1 counters put on them.

25/01/2015

The +1/+1 counter won’t change how much damage Drana or any other attacking creature with first strike or double strike deals during that combat damage step. However, the +1/+1 counters that are put on attacking creatures without first strike will affect the damage those creatures deal during the regular combat damage step.