Servo do Soberano Dragão (Dragonlord's Servant)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Servo do Soberano Dragão/Dragonlord's Servant de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#311 - Incomum

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Dragon spells you cast cost {1} less to cast.

1/3

Ilustrado por Steve Prescott

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dragonlord's Servant

25/01/2015

Dragonlord’s Servant can’t reduce the colored mana requirement of a Dragon spell you cast.

25/01/2015

If there are any additional costs to cast a Dragon spell, apply those before applying Dragonlord’s Servant and any other cost reductions.

25/01/2015

The ability can apply to alternative costs to cast a Dragon spell.