Curiosidade (Curiosity)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Curiosidade/Curiosity de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#147 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Whenever enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Curiosity

22/01/2011

“You” refers to the controller of Curiosity, which may be different from the controller of the enchanted creature. “An opponent” refers to an opponent of Curiosity’s controller.

22/01/2011

Any damage dealt by the enchanted creature to an opponent will cause Curiosity to trigger, not just combat damage.

22/01/2011

Curiosity doesn’t trigger if the enchanted creature deals damage to a planeswalker controlled by an opponent.

16/01/2018

You draw one card each time the enchanted creature deals damage to an opponent, no matter how much damage it deals or whether it was dealt in combat.

16/01/2018

If this Aura enchants an opponent’s creature, you won’t draw a card when that creature damages you. The creature has to deal damage to one of your opponents for the ability to trigger.