Companheira do Cátaro (Cathar's Companion)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Companheira do Cátaro/Cathar's Companion de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#94 - Comum

Creature — Dog

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Cathar's Companion gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

3/1

Ilustrado por Svetlin Velinov

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cathar's Companion

08/01/2016

Cathar’s Companion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that causes it to trigger.