Brigão da Ira Sanguinária (Bloodrage Brawler)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Brigão da Ira Sanguinária/Bloodrage Brawler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#296 - Incomum

Creature — Minotaur Warrior

When Bloodrage Brawler enters the battlefield, discard a card.

4/3

Ilustrado por Lars Grant-West

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bloodrage Brawler

18/01/2017

You can cast Bloodrage Brawler even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as its ability resolves, nothing happens.