Anfitrião Sanguinário (Blood Host)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Anfitrião Sanguinário/Blood Host de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#208 - Incomum

Creature — Vampire

{1}{B}, Sacrifice another creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Host and you gain 2 life.

3/3

Ilustrado por Cynthia Sheppard

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blood Host

18/01/2014

If Blood Host isn’t on the battlefield when its ability resolves, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it but you’ll still gain 2 life.