Artista do Sangue (Blood Artist)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Artista do Sangue/Blood Artist de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#206 - Incomum

Creature — Vampire

Whenever Blood Artist or another creature dies, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

0/1

Ilustrado por Johannes Voss

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blood Artist

08/01/2016

If Blood Artist and one or more other creatures die at the same time, its ability will trigger for each of those creatures.