Sabujo de Boca Cinzenta (Ashmouth Hound)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sabujo de Boca Cinzenta/Ashmouth Hound de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#290 - Comum

Creature — Elemental Dog

Whenever Ashmouth Hound blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, Ashmouth Hound deals 1 damage to that creature.

2/1

Ilustrado por Daarken

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ashmouth Hound

22/01/2011

Ashmouth Hound’s ability triggers once for each creature it blocks or becomes blocked by.