Árbitro Angelical (Angelic Arbiter)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Árbitro Angelical/Angelic Arbiter de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#86 - Rara

Creature — Angel

Flying Each opponent who cast a spell this turn can't attack with creatures. Each opponent who attacked with a creature this turn can't cast spells.

5/6

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Angelic Arbiter

15/01/2010

During your turn, Angelic Arbiter’s abilities have no effect on the game.

15/01/2010

During an opponent’s turn, that opponent may either cast spells or attack with creatures, but not both (assuming that Angelic Arbiter is on the battlefield for the entirety of that turn). The player may perform other actions, such as activating abilities and playing lands.

15/01/2010

If Angelic Arbiter leaves the battlefield during an opponent’s turn, its abilities cease to affect the game. For example, if an opponent casts Doom Blade to destroy Angelic Arbiter, that player may then attack with creatures.

15/01/2010

If Angelic Arbiter enters the battlefield during an opponent’s turn, its abilities take actions that player performed earlier in the turn into account, even though it wasn’t on the battlefield at the time. For example, if an opponent casts a spell, then you use Leyline of Anticipation’s ability to cast Angelic Arbiter as though it had flash, that player won’t be able to attack with creatures that turn.

15/01/2010

Angelic Arbiter’s last ability applies if an opponent attacked with at least one creature during the current turn.