Elesh Norn, Cenobita-Mor (Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Elesh Norn, Cenobita-Mor/Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Judge Gift Cards 2014

#8 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Praetor

Vigilance Other creatures you control get +2/+2. Creatures your opponents control get -2/-2.

4/7

Ilustrado por Igor Kieryluk

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

17/01/2017

If a second Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any of your opponents’ creatures getting -4/-4 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness.