Winota, Agregadora de Forças (Winota, Joiner of Forces)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Winota, Agregadora de Forças/Winota, Joiner of Forces de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#216 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever a non-Human creature you control attacks, look at the top six cards of your library. You may put a Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield tapped and attacking. It gains indestructible until end of turn. Put the rest of the cards on the bottom of your library in a random order.

4/4

Ilustrado por Magali Villeneuve

Brawl Banida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Winota, Joiner of Forces

16/01/2020

If more than one non-Human creature you control attacks, Winota’s ability triggers separately for each of them. For example, if three non-Human creatures attack, you won’t look at the top eighteen cards of your library at once; you’ll look at six, finish resolving the ability, and then repeat the process twice more as the other instances of the ability resolve.

16/01/2020

You choose which player or planeswalker the Human is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that the non-Human creature is attacking.

16/01/2020

Although the Human is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.

16/01/2020

Any effects that say that the Human can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if you get a Human with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the Human you find from entering the battlefield attacking.