Vadrok, Ápice do Trovão (Vadrok, Apex of Thunder)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Vadrok, Ápice do Trovão/Vadrok, Apex of Thunder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#214 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Elemental Dinosaur Cat

Mutate {1}{W/U}{R}{R} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Flying, first strike Whenever this creature mutates, you may cast target noncreature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard without paying its mana cost.


Ilustrado por Zack Stella

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Vadrok, Apex of Thunder


If you wish to cast the target card, you do so as part of the resolution of Vadrok’s ability. You can’t wait to cast it later. Timing permissions based on a card’s type are ignored.


If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Swallow Whole, those must be paid to cast the card.


If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.