Pirocerátopo (Pyroceratops)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Pirocerátopo/Pyroceratops de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#130 - Comum

Creature — Elemental Dinosaur

Trample Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Pyroceratops.

2/3

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Pyroceratops

16/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.