Necropantera (Necropanther)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Necropantera/Necropanther de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#196 - Incomum

Creature — Cat Nightmare

Mutate {2}{W/B}{W/B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/3

Ilustrado por Jason A. Engle

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Necropanther

16/01/2020

If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.