Lukka, Pária Gibão de Cobre (Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lukka, Pária Gibão de Cobre/Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#125 - Nenhum

Legendary Planeswalker — Lukka

[+1]: Exile the top three cards of your library. Creature cards exiled this way gain "You may cast this card from exile as long as you control a Lukka planeswalker." [−2]: Exile target creature you control, then reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card with higher converted mana cost. Put that card onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. [−7]: Each creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each opponent.

Ilustrado por Chris Rallis

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Lukka, Coppercoat Outcast

16/01/2020

For each creature card exiled with Lukka’s first ability, you can cast it as long as you control any Lukka planeswalker, not just the one that exiled the card.

16/01/2020

The ability granted by Lukka’s first ability doesn’t change when you may cast the card.

16/01/2020

You still pay any costs for spells cast from Lukka’s first ability. You may pay alternative costs, such as mutate costs.

16/01/2020

Once you begin to cast an exiled card, losing control of Lukka won’t affect the spell. You can finish casting it as normal.

16/01/2020

You may cast creature cards exiled with Lukka’s first ability as noncreature spells if a rule or effect allows you to do so. For example, adventurer cards from the Throne of Eldraine set may be cast as Adventures.

16/01/2020

If a creature card in a player’s library or a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

16/01/2020

If you reveal your entire library without revealing a creature card with higher converted mana cost, you put the library back in a random order and continue.

16/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Lukka’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose twice as much life as the power of your creatures.