Kogla, o Símio Titânico (Kogla, the Titan Ape)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Kogla, o Símio Titânico/Kogla, the Titan Ape de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#162 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Ape

When Kogla, the Titan Ape enters the battlefield, it fights up to one target creature you don't control. Whenever Kogla attacks, destroy target artifact or enchantment defending player controls. {1}{G}: Return target Human you control to its owner's hand. Kogla gains indestructible until end of turn.

7/6

Ilustrado por Chris Rahn

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kogla, the Titan Ape

16/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target when Kogla’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but Kogla is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.

16/01/2020

If the target Human is an illegal target by the time Kogla’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. Kogla won’t gain indestructible.