Hemófago Insaciável (Insatiable Hemophage)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Hemófago Insaciável/Insatiable Hemophage de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#290 - Incomum

Creature — Nightmare

Mutate {2}{B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Deathtouch Whenever this creature mutates, each opponent loses X life and you gain X life, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated.


Ilustrado por Steve Ellis

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Insatiable Hemophage


In a Two-Headed Giant game, Insatiable Hemophage’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose life equal to twice the value of X and you to gain X life.