Ligre Mestre de Caça (Huntmaster Liger)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ligre Mestre de Caça/Huntmaster Liger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#280 - Incomum

Creature — Cat

Mutate {2}{W} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, other creatures you control get +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated.

3/4

Ilustrado por Steve Ellis

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Huntmaster Liger

16/01/2020

Huntmaster Liger’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +X/+X.

16/01/2020

The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if Huntmaster Liger mutates again, although in that case the creatures will receive a second, larger +X/+X in addition to the one generated by the ability’s earlier resolution.