Lince de Gelo (Frost Lynx)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lince de Gelo/Frost Lynx de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#51 - Comum

Creature — Elemental Cat

When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

2/2

Ilustrado por Ilse Gort

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Frost Lynx

16/01/2020

Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.