Artesão Demoníaco (Fiend Artisan)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Artesão Demoníaco/Fiend Artisan de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#220 - Nenhum

Creature — Nightmare

Fiend Artisan gets +1/+1 for each creature card in your graveyard. {X}{B/G}, {T}, Sacrifice another creature: Search your library for a creature card with converted mana cost X or less, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

1/1

Ilustrado por Yigit Koroglu

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fiend Artisan

16/01/2020

Fiend Artisan’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield.

16/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Fiend Artisan may become lethal if creature cards leave your graveyard during that turn.

16/01/2020

If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.