Simbionte da Essência (Essence Symbiote)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Simbionte da Essência/Essence Symbiote de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#149 - Comum

Creature — Beast

Whenever a creature you control mutates, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature and you gain 2 life.

2/2

Ilustrado por Jason Felix

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Essence Symbiote

16/01/2020

You gain 2 life when Essence Symbiote’s ability resolves, even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the mutated creature (most likely because it’s left the battlefield).

16/01/2020

If Essence Symbiote mutates, its ability triggers.