Oásis da Morte (Death's Oasis)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Oásis da Morte/Death's Oasis de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#182 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever a nontoken creature you control dies, put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard. Then return a creature card with lesser converted mana cost than the creature that died from your graveyard to your hand. {1}, Sacrifice Death's Oasis: You gain life equal to the greatest converted mana cost among creatures you control.

Ilustrado por Grzegorz Rutkowski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Death's Oasis

16/01/2020

Because the triggered ability doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the two cards you put there from your library.

16/01/2020

If a creature on the battlefield or a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

16/01/2020

Use the converted mana cost of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield and the converted mana cost of the creature card as it exists in your graveyard to determine which cards may be returned to your hand. This may result in a creature’s death bringing itself back to your hand; perhaps it was one card of a merged creature, or it had become a copy of a more expensive creature.

16/01/2020

If Death’s Oasis becomes a creature, activating its last ability will cause its first ability to trigger.