Barganha Sombria (Dark Bargain)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Barganha Sombria/Dark Bargain de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#82 - Comum

Instant

Look at the top three cards of your library. Put two of them into your hand and the other into your graveyard. Dark Bargain deals 2 damage to you.

Ilustrado por Scott Murphy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Dark Bargain

16/01/2020

If you have fewer than three cards in your library, you put them all into your hand and none into your graveyard.