Reviravolta de Cadáveres (Corpse Churn)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Reviravolta de Cadáveres/Corpse Churn de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#81 - Comum

Instant

Put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Ilustrado por Lars Grant-West

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Corpse Churn

16/01/2020

Because Corpse Churn doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library.