Batalha dos Titãs (Clash of Titans)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Batalha dos Titãs/Clash of Titans de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#111 - Incomum

Instant

Target creature fights another target creature. (Each creature deals damage equal to its power to the other.)

Ilustrado por Viktor Titov

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Clash of Titans

16/01/2020

Clash of Titans can target two creatures controlled by the same player.

16/01/2020

If either target is an illegal target as Clash of Titans tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.