Ceifador Chiador (Chittering Harvester)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Ceifador Chiador/Chittering Harvester de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#80 - Incomum

Creature — Nightmare

Mutate {4}{B} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, each opponent sacrifices a creature.

4/6

Ilustrado por Grzegorz Rutkowski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Chittering Harvester

16/01/2020

As the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a creature they control, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.