Carga da Fera Eterna (Charge of the Forever-Beast)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Carga da Fera Eterna/Charge of the Forever-Beast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#147 - Incomum

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, reveal a creature card from your hand. Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage to target creature or planeswalker equal to the revealed card's power.

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Charge of the Forever-Beast

16/01/2020

You must reveal exactly one card to cast Charge of the Forever-Beast; you can’t cast it without revealing a card, and you can’t reveal additional cards. The revealed card remains revealed until Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves.

16/01/2020

As Charge of the Forever-Beast resolves, it deals damage based on the revealed card’s power if it’s still in your hand. If that card has left your hand, Charge of the Forever-Beast deals damage based on the card’s power immediately before it left your hand.