Starrix Auspiciosa (Auspicious Starrix)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Starrix Auspiciosa/Auspicious Starrix de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#144 - Incomum

Creature — Elk Beast

Mutate {5}{G} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile X permanent cards, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated. Put those permanent cards onto the battlefield.

6/6

Ilustrado por Lucas Graciano

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Auspicious Starrix

16/01/2020

Any cards that you exile but don’t put on the battlefield for any reason (for example, because the card is an instant card or an Aura that can’t enchant anything) remain in exile.

16/01/2020

If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

16/01/2020

An Aura being put onto the battlefield this way can’t enchant anything else that is being put onto the battlefield at the same time.

16/01/2020

Auspicious Starrix’s effect doesn’t count as playing lands. It can put land cards onto the battlefield even if it’s not your turn or if you’ve already played your land for the turn.

16/01/2020

If there are fewer than X permanent cards in your library, you exile your entire library and put the permanent cards in it onto the battlefield.