Arquipelagórico (Archipelagore)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Arquipelagórico/Archipelagore de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#283 - Incomum

Creature — Leviathan

Mutate {5}{U} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Whenever this creature mutates, tap up to X target creatures, where X is the number of times this creature has mutated. Those creatures don't untap during their controller's next untap step.

7/7

Ilustrado por Kev Walker

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Archipelagore

16/01/2020

Archipelagore’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.