Sun Quan, Lord of Wu (Sun Quan, Lord of Wu)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sun Quan, Lord of Wu/Sun Quan, Lord of Wu de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#12 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Creatures you control have horsemanship. (They can't be blocked except by creatures with horsemanship.)

4/4

Ilustrado por Xu Xiaoming

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sun Quan, Lord of Wu

01/01/2009

Sun Quan’s ability affects Sun Quan itself.

01/01/2009

Despite the similarities between horsemanship and flying, horsemanship doesn’t interact with flying or reach.