Kresh Tranças-de-Sangue (Kresh the Bloodbraided)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Kresh Tranças-de-Sangue/Kresh the Bloodbraided de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#5 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever another creature dies, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Kresh the Bloodbraided, where X is that creature's power.

3/3

Ilustrado por Steve Argyle

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kresh the Bloodbraided

01/01/2008

X is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield.