Warleader's Helix


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Warleader's Helix de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2014

#1 - Rara

Instant

Warleader's Helix deals 4 damage to any target and you gain 4 life.

Ilustrado por Wesley Burt

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Warleader's Helix

07/01/2018

If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Warleader’s Helix, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life.