Torre do Relicário (Reliquary Tower)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Torre do Relicário/Reliquary Tower de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2013

#2 - Rara

Land

You have no maximum hand size. {T}: Add {C}.

Ilustrado por Drew Baker

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Reliquary Tower

01/01/2009

If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Reliquary Tower onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents enter the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two.