Rakdos Estridente (Rakdos Cackler)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rakdos Estridente/Rakdos Cackler de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2013

#7 - Rara

Creature — Devil

Unleash (You may have this creature enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. It can't block as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it.)

1/1

Ilustrado por Dave Kendall

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rakdos Cackler

15/01/2013

You make the choice to have the creature with unleash enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter or not as it’s entering the battlefield. At that point, it’s too late for a player to respond to the creature spell by trying to counter it, for example.

15/01/2013

The unleash ability applies no matter where the creature is entering the battlefield from.

15/01/2013

A creature with unleash can’t block if it has any +1/+1 counter on it, not just one put on it by the unleash ability.

15/01/2013

Putting a +1/+1 counter on a creature with unleash that’s already blocking won’t remove it from combat. It will continue to block.