Testemunha Eterna (Eternal Witness)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Testemunha Eterna/Eternal Witness de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2008

#3 - Rara

Creature — Human Shaman

When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

2/1

Ilustrado por Terese Nielsen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Eternal Witness

07/01/2018

If an instant or sorcery spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, its ability can target that card in your graveyard.