Manto de Tatu (Armadillo Cloak)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Manto de Tatu/Armadillo Cloak de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2006

#2 - Rara

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has trample. Whenever enchanted creature deals damage, you gain that much life.

Ilustrado por Paolo Parente

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Armadillo Cloak

08/01/2016

While Armadillo Cloak’s last ability is similar to lifelink, it isn’t lifelink—it’s a normal triggered ability. If a creature you control with lifelink wears an Armadillo Cloak and deals damage, first you’ll gain that much life for lifelink, and then Armadillo Cloak’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. This also means that multiple instances of Armadillo Cloak’s triggered ability do trigger separately.

08/01/2016

If Armadillo Cloak enchants a creature you don’t control, you’ll gain life when it deals damage, as long as that damage hasn’t already caused you to lose the game.