Treasure Keeper


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Treasure Keeper de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#302 - Incomum

Artifact Creature — Construct

When Treasure Keeper dies, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Put all revealed cards not cast this way on the bottom of your library in a random order.

3/3

Ilustrado por James Paick

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Treasure Keeper

16/01/2018

If you don’t cast the nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less, it’ll be put on the bottom of your library in a random order with the other cards.

16/01/2018

If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as paying {3} to cast a morph card face down. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card.

16/01/2018

If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

16/01/2018

If your library has no nonland cards in it with converted mana cost 3 or less, you’ll reveal all the cards in your library, then put them in a random order. Although this is not technically shuffling your library, no player is allowed to know the order of those cards and you will randomize the cards in your deck.