Toxic Deluge

Informações da MTG card

Carta /Toxic Deluge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Double Masters

#110 - Rara


As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay X life. All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn.

Ilustrado por Richard Kane Ferguson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Toxic Deluge


The payment of life is an additional cost. You lose the life even if Toxic Deluge is countered.


If you cast Toxic Deluge without paying its mana cost, you’ll still choose a value for X and pay X life. This is because it doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost.


All creatures on the battlefield when Toxic Deluge resolves are affected. Ones that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn are not.